Club and Society Committee By-Election Vote Now →

Activities Officer – Ilyas Benmouna – a.officer@ucl.ac.uk 

 

Societies and Media

 

Societies and Media Manager – Carl Salton-Cox – c.salton-cox@ucl.ac.uk

Virtual Drop-in: Wednesday 10.00am - 11.00am

 

Societies and Media Coordinator – Johnny Glover – j.glover@ucl.ac.uk

 

Societies Development Coordinator (Events) – Dan Fow – d.fow@ucl.ac.uk 

Virtual Drop-in: Thursday 4.00pm - 5.00pm

 

Societies Development Coordinator (Events) – D'arcy Mcguinness – stnvdlm@ucl.ac.uk 

 

Societies Development Coordinator (Departmental) – Jo Swo – j.swo@ucl.ac.uk

Virtual Drop-in: Tuesday 2.00pm - 3.00pm

 

Activities Administration Coordinator – Rupinder Sandal – r.sandal@ucl.ac.uk 

Virtual Drop-in: Wednesday 11.00am - 12.00pm

 

Activities Administrator – Ria Sareen – zcfbrsa@ucl.ac.uk 

 

Finance Administrator (Clubs & Societies) – Tanisha Veerasawmy – su.finance-activities@ucl.ac.uk

Virtual Drop-in: Thursday 11.00am - 12.00pm