Club and Society Committee By-Election Vote Now →

Arifa Aminy
Equity Officer
Ilyas Benmouna
Activities and Engagement Officer
Ayman Benmati
Education Officer
Viktoria Makai
Postgraduate Officer
Osman Teklies
Union Affairs Officer
Yasmeen Daoud
Welfare and Community Officer
Alex Skliros
Accommodation and Housing Officer
Oluseyi Osibamowo
Arts Officer
Akosua Osei-Owusu / Paul Ho
Black & Minority Ethnic Students' Officer (Job share)
Community Relations Officers
Abigail Smith / Danilo Pagnili
Disabled Students' Officer (Job share)
Jiayi Wu / Rebecca Raja Kumar
International Students' Officer (Job share)
Angel Ma
LGBQ+ Officer
Saloni Saraf
Mature & Part-time Students' Officer
Louise Saukila / Maryam Bandukda
Officer for Students with Caring Responsibilities (Job share)
Noora Almarri
Research Students' Officer
Yan Chen / Mohammed Safayat
Societies Officer (Job share)
Saiff Hamid / James Maidment
Sports Officer (Job share)
Johara Meyer
Sustainability Officer
Trans Officer
Jade Ygouf / Priya Jain
Women's Officer (Job share)